Cornerstone Scottsdale

Here are a couple pics of the performing arts center where we will be launching Cornerstone Scottsdale…

img_0227

img_0235

Grand Opening will be Sunday August 23rd…sometime Spring 2010!!!

One thought on “Cornerstone Scottsdale

  1. Where about is the location for Cornerstone Scottsdale? I used to drive down to Chandler to go to church on Sunday’s there, I am excited to hear that there will be one in Scottsdale!

    Also, praying for your daughter – Kate!
    I was a patient in the PICU at PCH when I had heart surgery when I was 17 (2 years ago). They take wonderful care of you there…I have all hope and faith in God that you will all pull through! ❤ Kate looks like a little angel brought to earth.

    – Lauren

Leave a Reply

